PHRA PITDA KING, Tok Raja.僧王銮菩孔必达

Phra Pitda King, created by Toh Rajah, B.E.2480

This Pidta BE2480 was created by Tok Raja can said to be the Pidta king of Pidta amulets. Amulet collectors also eagerly
seek this Pidta amulet because this batch of amulets is reputedly effective for wearing (ie: it is powerful), and worth it to collect
(it has amulet collector’s monetary investment value)

Phra Pitda king statue

This Pidta statue display at Uttamayanmuni Buddist Temple

Tok Raja Temple

Hong Shan Walk off Chao Chu Kang Ave 2

Singapore

僧王銮菩孔, 督拉惹圣僧法相

遮面佛– 拍必达王, 马来西亚 – 吉兰丹州, 僧王 銮菩孔 限量手制 。

功能 : 权威,人缘六合,招财,避险降魔, 及具不可思议神奇功能 。

材料 : 曼陀罗等108种茎根药草,多类种花瓣,花粉,芋泥,圣土等制造。

请点击下行文字,读督拉惹必达王传奇

1, Biography of Tok Raja

2, LP Khron ” Tok Raja ” Phra Pidta King story(页1) 銮菩孔遮面佛传奇。

Please click above and read the full story about  ” Tok Raja ” and ” Phra Pitda King “

DSC05261

 Tok Raja
B.E.2480
Phra Pidta Phim Lek
25 Responses to “PHRA PITDA KING, Tok Raja.僧王銮菩孔必达”

  1. Hi Bro’s

    I am looking for Tok Raja amulets

    thanks
    Rgds
    Harry

  2. very nice.! you keep how many long time? same my tuk raja pidat .tIt is difficult to find the type of market.

  3. Thank you ! it’s very rare and amazing pidta, and that is why he was given the title ~ Pidta King,

    by this time, i only viewing 3pcs of real Toh raja Pidta in the market ! one is from Chao Kun Mit at CCKang Toh Raja Temple. in market 99% are fake ! are you agree?

  4. hi>! u see my :s625.photobucket.com/albums/tt340/sckam/ one tuk raja same u serial .your pidta made before me pidta, face & leg cutting, body angel .wahn pattra. but your pidta many white mark is pidta material, is plastick crab podwer. my pidta taken my tuk raja apprentice(singapore)

  5. hi>! u see my :s625.photobucket.com/albums/tt340/sckam/ one tuk raja same u serial .your pidta made before me pidta, face & leg cutting, body angel .wahn pattra. but your pidta many white mark is no’t pidta material, is plastick crab podwer. my pidta taken my tuk raja apprentice(singapore)

  6. Hi Bro,

    I’m a collector of Lp Krun Ratchanaren Tok Rajah Amulets, what I see from the picture ur pidta most likely is from lp Dum! Anyway heard of Tok rajah pidta made from special wood Teras Kelor only 999pcs! I’m blessed to have 1 genuine piece after collecting for 15yrs!

    Bye

  7. hi! wan, lp Dum pidta ? no ! this ah gong pidta, i view one time show by Chao Kun Tammi in CCK Tample, same as what ahaina blog picture! i will never forget! n my good friend have collect one also!

    soh

  8. ths Bro soh comments, in Chinese say : 真的假不了,假的真不了!

    Cheers !

  9. Hi Bro’s

    it’s Toh Raja Pitda is very hard to come by, Thks for sharing.

    thanks
    Rgds
    Eric Ng

  10. Reblogged this on Ahaina.

  11. micheal wang Says:

    I am antic collector , i own 1 Loop Oom Mee Hoo (Pidta King as name by U) & been wearing it till present. This pc above ….i am sorry to say that …no, not Tok Raja Pidta. One simple look is the condition, can BE 2480 which is 75 years ago looks so fresh!? Yes there are mostly photo taken from Kelantan Royal Palace. This pc if not mistaken by LP Mok. Chok Dee

  12. Hi; 

    Antic collector Mr Wang, sorry for late reply, thanks  for you comment,  I am an antique amulet collector,  I don’t mind if you have any LP Mok. Chok Dee same as my display Phra Pidta King, pls Show me or any opportunity “LouBang” take seriously want to buy in,  please !

    Thank & Best Regards Ahaina

    ________________________________

  13. i just get 2 pidta king from tok raja room 2 month ago (August 2012) during tok raja room renovation, any 1 iterested pls contact me at mjloke@gmail.com and i will send u the photo

  14. [...] PHRA PITDA KING, Tok Raja.僧王銮菩孔必达 14 comments July [...]

  15. This pc confirm Tok Raja early batch pidta very rare now. I got a same pc from CK Chan many years back and already cased in Gold wearing. Thumb up to the web master!!!

  16. im interested on tok raja stuffs… anyone wana rent 2502 batch or loop om of lp kron.. let me know.. thank you

  17. i have one lp mok pidta. previously suspect its tok raja red skin pidta, after verify with few kelantan amulet collector, this is lp mok pidta. if interest, contact me at jasson_1900@yahoo.com.i will send you the photo.

  18. Hi! I have a genuine double sided Tok Raja amulet to let go to genuine collector. If keen can email me.

  19. Hi! I have a genuine double sided Tok Raja amulet to let go to genuine collector. If keen can email me.at stevenhum@gmail.com

  20. I have Pra Pidta Jumbo 2 Nur Phong Bailan Luang Phu Toh Wat Pradoochimplee B.E.2521-2523 (Bangkok).

  21. Hi i’m interested in Tok Raja BE.2480 Pidta King. Please email me (Price/Photo) if anyone is letting go thanks in advance!

    trickythief@hotmail.com

  22. I have Handmade Phra Pidta (必达) By Tok Raja, BE2480 ( 1937 ) 76years old. check out this link https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3212787 or call +6017-7969398

  23. yeoh ee seong Says:

    Ps Pm me how much you want to sale? Tq

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

